" Real Madrid vs Atlético Live on LaLiga and from Wanda Metropolitano

 Real Madrid and Atlético de Madrid play LIVE and LIVE ONLINE TV for the date 26 of LaLiga Santander 2021. The, which will see Karim Benzema return after injury, will start at 10:15 in the morning (Peruvian time) and will in OFFICIAL TRANSMISSION LIVE NOW on DirecTV and Sky Sports for Latin America and Mexico, while Movistar will be the signal commissioned for Spain. Check in the following lines the best preview that only Depor.com can offer you.

Real Madrid vs Atlético Live on LaLiga and from Wanda Metropolitano


Depor.com will offer you the most complete minute by minute of all LIVE and LIVE with the goals, yellow and red cards, statistics and other incidents. Also get hooked on the transmission and narration of the Twitter profiles of Real Madrid and Atlético.

The 'White House' has a great chance to get closer to the top of the rankings. While the 'Colchoneros', who still have a pending game, can expand the distance in the disputed race to win the league trophy.

The set by Diego Simeone leads in the local championship with a total of 58 units. Behind the redheads are the other two important clubs in Spain: Barcelona (who face Osasuna on Saturday) and the whites, both with 53 points, but separated by goal difference.

After knowing what each team has, it can be assured that it will be a key clash. “We played another game, three points at stake. It is a final, but like all matches. Whatever happens, we will continue to live in LaLiga ”, acknowledged Zinedine Zidane

Where to see Real Madrid vs. Atlético de Madrid for LaLiga?

DirecTV Sports is the signal enabled to watch the LaLiga match that will present Real Madrid with the return to the call-up of Karim Benzema, one of the top leaders of the squad and scorer of the team this season.

“We are happy to see him with us. We will see tomorrow how things happen. We know how important Karim is for him to be with us, "said 'Zizou' about his compatriot, who recovered from an injury.

For its part, Atlético de Madrid will face the derby with news in the call, as Diego Simeone will also have Yannick Carrasco, Kieran Trippier and the availability of Thomas Lemar back. Although Héctor Herrera and José María Giménez are the casualties.

“A few games ago we were talking about a championship with Real Madrid and Barcelona with no options (to be champions) and look where they are now. We know the difficulty of the championship. There are three points, that is clear. There will be a lot of league ahead, ”said 'Cholo' Simeone.

What time is Real Madrid vs. Atlético de Madrid for LaLiga?

Mexico - 9:15 am

Peru - 10:15 am

Colombia - 10:15 am

Ecuador - 10:15 am

Bolivia - 11:15 am

Venezuela - 11:15 am

Argentina - 12:15 pm

Chile - 12:15 pm

Paraguay - 12:15 pm

Uruguay - 12:15 pm

Brazil - 12:15 pm

Spain - 4:15 pm

Real Madrid vs. Atlético de Madrid: possible lineups

Real Madrid: Courtois; Lucas Vázquez, Varane, Nacho, Mendy; Modric, Kroos, Casemiro; Marco Benzema, Vinicius and Asensio.

Atlético de Madrid: Oblak; Trippier, Savic, Felipe, Hermoso; Correa or Lemar, Koke, Saúl or Llorente, Carrasco; Llorente or Joao Félix and Luis Suárez.

Where will Real Madrid vs. Atlético de Madrid for LaLiga?

1 Comments

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post