-->

Bolivia vs Argentina Live Copa America 2021: Date, Time and TV Channel in the US

-->

 On Matchday 5 of the Copa America 2021 Group Stage, Bolivia and Argentina will square off. Check out when, where, what time, and how to watch the game in the United States.

There is only one round left in the Copa America 2021 group stage, but there is still plenty to play for in Zone A. Bolivia and Argentina will square off on Matchday 5 with the goal of finishing the stage strongly.

La Verde, on the other hand, has already dropped out of the title race, having lost every match thus far. César Faras' boys, on the other hand, will try to finish their participation in the best possible way, despite facing one of the strongest teams in the competition.

Bolivia vs Argentina Live Copa America 2021: Date, Time and TV Channel in the US

La Albiceleste, on the other hand, hopes to finish first in the group and advance to the knockout stages with confidence. Argentina is looking to end a 28-year trophy drought, and this game could give them a boost before the cup's final stretch.

Bolivia vs. Argentina: When is the game?

Bolivia and Argentina will face off on Matchday 5 of the Copa America 2021 Zone A on Monday, June 28 at Arena Pantanal in Cuiabá. La Verde has nothing to lose because they have already been eliminated, whereas La Albiceleste will attempt to finish first in the group.

Bolivia vs. Argentina: Time in the United States

8 p.m. ET
7 p.m. CT
6 p.m. MT
5 p.m. PT

Bolivia vs. Argentina in Copa America 2021 will be broadcast on a US television channel.

The Copa America 2021 group stage match between Bolivia and Argentina at Arena Pantanal will be broadcast in the United States by Foxsports.com, TUDN App, TUDN USA, FOX Sports App, Univision NOW, TUDN.com, UniMás, and Fox Sports 1.
>