-->

Bolivia vs Venezuela Live : 2021 world cup qualifying Live Where to watch

-->

 Bolivia vs Venezuela will face this Thursday, June 3 at the Hernando Siles stadium in La Paz, on the 7th date of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. Find out in this preview all the information and how to watch the football match live. 

Bolivia receives Venezuela at the Hernando Siles stadium in La Paz for date 7 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. Both teams will seek the three points to leave the last places on the table and fight for a place in the Qatar 2022 World Cup. Venezuelan César Farías, DT of the altiplano, knows his rival well and will play his continuity on this day, due to the bad results it has obtained. Follow here minute by minute the commitment, details of the match, and how to watch football live and live online.

Since last May 25, Bolivia has been preparing at the Always Ready performance center, on the shores of Lake Titicaca - at an altitude of 3,800 meters - with an emphasis on tactical aspects to win its first home victory against the “vinotinto”.

Bolivia vs Venezuela Live : 2021 world cup qualifying Live Where to watch




Everything indicates that the base of the team will be in footballers of teams that played the Copa Libertadores and Sudamericana like the goalkeeper Carlos Lampe of Always Ready, the midfielders Erwin Saavedra of Bolívar, Ramiro Vaca of The Strongest or the attacking midfielder Juan Carlos Arce of the champion Bolivian.

Bolivia and Venezuela have played nine World Cup qualifying matches in La Paz, of which La Verde has won seven, tied, and lost one.

The only Venezuelan hit was the 0-1 he achieved in June 2009 for the elimination of the World Cup in South Africa 2010. The numbers of the Venezuelan César Farías in front of the Green are not good, since he has lost in his debut against Brazil, too they fell both home games against Argentina and Ecuador, and only started a draw in their visit to Paraguay.

How to watch Bolivia vs Venezuela live online via Tigo Sports?

Tigo Sports will be in charge of broadcasting the match between Bolivia vs Venezuela on date 5 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. How to see it by the mobile app? What you have to do is download it at this link and enjoy the football game live and direct.

At what time does the Bolivia-Venezuela start live?

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.


Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.


Brazil: 5:00 p.m.


Chile: 5:00 p.m.


Colombia: 3:00 p.m.


Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.


Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.


Peru: 3:00 p.m.


Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.


Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.


What TV channels will broadcast Bolivia - Venezuela live?

Argentina: TyC Sports, Public TV


Bolivia: SKY Sports


Brazil: SporTV


Colombia: Gol Caracol


Chile: TNT Sports, Chilevisión


Ecuador: GolTV


Peru: Movistar Sports


Paraguay: Tigo Sports


Uruguay: DirecTV


Venezuela: TLT Sports

Read also: Argentina vs Chile 2021 world cup qualifying Live Where to watch

Bolivia - Venezuela: possible qualifying lineups

Selection of Bolivia: Carlos Lampe; Diego Bejarano, Adrián Jusino, Luis Haquín, Enrique Flores; Rodrigo Ramallo, Leonel Justiniano, Erwin Saavedra, Ramiro Vaca; Juan Carlos Arce, Marcelo Martins Moreno. Coach: César Farías.

Selection of Venezuela: Wilker Faríñez; Alexander González, Rolf Feltscher, Roberto Rosales, Luis Mago; Junior Moreno, Cristian Cásseres, Rómulo Otero, Jefferson Savarino; Fernando Aristiguieta and Josef Martínez. Coach: José Peseiro.

>