-->

Germany vs Denmark Live International Friendly 2021 today

-->

 Germany takes on Denmark today at Tivoli Neu Stadium in Austria as part of their preparations for Euro 2020. Find out how to watch the game, as well as predictions, odds, and other match-related information, here.

Germany takes on Denmark today, June 2, 2021, at 3:00 PM (ET) at Tivoli Neu in Innsbruck, Austria, as part of their preparations for the upcoming European Championship. Learn everything there is to know about this international friendly match, including predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch the game online.


Germany vs Denmark Live International Friendly 2021 today

Germany wants to win again after a heartbreaking loss to North Macedonia in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers in March. Denmark, on the other hand, is not an easy competitor. Kasper Hjulmand's team has won their last three games with authority. Both teams want to arrive at the Euros in the best possible shape.

Despite their recent defeat, Germany remains one of the favorites to win Euro 2020, but they will face a difficult opening match against France. Denmark, on the other hand, will begin their participation against Finland, and they have a chance to advance to the round of 16.

Germany vs. Denmark: Match Details
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 is the date.
The time is 3:00 p.m. (ET)
Tivoli Neu in Innsbruck, Austria.

Germany vs. Denmark: Time by State in the United States

3:00 p.m. ET
2:00 p.m. CT
1:00 p.m. MT
12:00 p.m. PT

Storylines in Germany vs. Denmark

Germany and Denmark have had some high-profile clashes. The most famous and remembered is Denmark's 2-0 victory in the Euro 92 final, with goals from John Jensen and Kim Vilfort. It is the only time the Danes have ever won the Euro.

The Germans want to start their preparations for Euro 2020 by dispelling any doubts about their ability. Not only was their loss to North Macedonia unexpected, but they also suffered a setback last November when they were thrashed 6-0 by Spain.

Denmark, on the other hand, is in great shape after victories over Austria (4-0), Moldavia (8-0), and Israel (2-0). Denmark has talented players such as Inter's Christian Eriksen.

How to Watch or Stream Germany vs. Denmark Live

The International Friendly match between Germany and Denmark, which will take place at the Tivoli Neu Stadium on Wednesday, June 2, 2021, will be broadcast in the UK on SKY GO Extra and Sky Sports Premier League.

Predictions and Odds for Germany vs. Denmark

In this game, the odds favor Germany's national team. The Germans are the favorites to win the game, with odds of +108, while Denmark has odds of +270. In the event of a tie, the winner would receive a +230 payout.
>