-->

Peru vs Paraguay Live Copa America 2021: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US

-->

 The quarterfinals of the Copa America 2021 will feature Peru and Paraguay. Check out when, where, when, and how to watch this must-see game in the United States.

The race for the Copa America 2021 will become extremely competitive. The group stage is now over, and the tournament's quarterfinals will feature a must-see match between Peru and Paraguay.

La Blanquirraja finished Zone B action with a 2-0 victory over Venezuela on Matchday 5. Ricardo Gareca's team overcame a shaky start to the season and now hopes to replicate its deep run in 2019, when it reached the grand final.

La Albirroja, on the other hand, could not finish the group stage on a high note, as they were defeated by Uruguay in a hard-fought game. Eduardo Berizzo's boys, on the other hand, have reason to be optimistic, and the story could change drastically from now on.

Peru vs Paraguay Live Copa America 2021: Date, Time, and TV Channel in the US

Date of the match between Peru and Paraguay

Peru and Paraguay will play in the Copa America 2021 quarterfinals on Friday, July 2, at Estadio Olmpico Pedro Ludovico Teixeira in Goiania. These two have been pleasant surprises in previous tournaments, and they'll try to put on a good show once more.

Peru vs. Paraguay: Time Differences in the United States

5 p.m. ET

4 p.m. CT

3 p.m. MT

2 p.m. PT

Watch Peru vs. Paraguay in the Copa America 2021 Quarterfinals on TV in the United States.

The Copa America 2021 quarterfinal match between Peru and Paraguay will be broadcast in the United States by Fox Sports 1, TUDN.com, TUDN USA, Univision, Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, TUDN App, and Univision NOW.

Paraguay vs. Peru Head-to-Head

Peru and Paraguay have faced each other in 53 matches so far. Los Guaranes have won 23 of these matches, while Peru have defeated Paraguay 16 times. 14 matches ended in a tie.

The last meeting between the two South American teams ended in a 2-2 draw in October 2020. As the two teams couldn't be separated on the day, Angelo Romero and Andre Carrillo each scored a brace.

W-D-W-L-W- Peru

L-W-L-W-L- Paraguay

>