-->

PSG vs RC Strasbourg Live Details: Date, Time, and TV Channel 2021-2022 Ligue 1

-->

 PSG will play RC Strasbourg at Parc des Princes for the first time in the 2021-2022 Ligue 1 season this weekend. Find out when, where, and how to watch the game in the United States.


While the world of soccer continues to focus on Lionel Messi's arrival at Paris Saint-Germain, Matchday 2 of the 2021-2022 Ligue 1 season will take place this weekend. Thousands of fans are expected to attend PSG's home opener against RC Strasbourg, where the club's significant additions will be unveiled.


With a come-from-behind triumph over Troyes last Saturday, the capital side got off to a winning start in the French league. Despite the fact that they've been in the spotlight for landing Messi, they must focus on the task at hand and maintain their winning streak.


RC Strasbourg will visit Parc des Princes after losing 0-2 to Angers on Matchday 1, and this match appears to be as difficult as it can get for them. PSG has assembled a superteam to compete for every championship up for grabs this season, but they must first win at home.


Date: PSG vs. RC Strasbourg

On Saturday, August 14, Paris Saint-Germain and RC Strasbourg will meet off at Parc des Princes. For the first time since the epidemic suspended the 2019/20 Ligue 1 season, the stadium will be at full capacity.


PSG vs. RC Strasbourg: Time in the US by State

3 p.m. ET

2 p.m. CT

1 p.m. MT

12 p.m. PT


PSG against RC Strasbourg on TV in the United States

In the United States, beIN SPORTS en Espaol, beIN SPORTS, and beIN SPORTS CONNECT will broadcast the match between Paris Saint-Germain and RC Strasbourg on Matchday 2 of the 2021/22 Ligue 1 season.

>