-->

Brazil vs Peru Live Details: Preview, predictions, and how to watch South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the US today

-->

 On Matchday 10 of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers, Brazil and Peru face off at the Arena Pernambuco in Recife today, September 9. Here you'll find a preview, predictions, odds, and information on how to watch the game in the United States.

On Matchday 10 of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers, Brazil and Peru face off at the Arena Pernambuco in Recife today, September 9. La Verde-Amarela is coming off a contentious match against Argentina, while La Blanquirroja had a breath of fresh air against Venezuela on Sunday. Check out this page for everything you need to know about this thrilling soccer match, including a preview, information, storylines, predictions, odds, and how to watch the game in the United States.

Last Saturday, La Canarinha was prepared for a blockbuster fight until local health officials invaded the pitch. While they wait for Conmebol and FIFA to make a judgment on the points, Brazil must return to taking care of business.

Peru, on the other hand, enters this match after removing a major albatross from their back on Matchday 6. Ricardo Gareca's team earned a much-needed victory, keeping them in contention for a berth in Qatar 2022. Will they continue to agitate the hosts from there?

Brazil vs. Peru: Match Details

Thursday, September 9, 2021

At 8:30 p.m. (ET)

Arena Pernambuco is located in Recife, Brazil.

Brazil vs Peru Live Details: Preview, predictions, and how to watch South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the US today


Brazil vs. Peru: Time in the United States by State

8:30 p.m. ET

7:30 p.m. CT

6:30 p.m. MT

5:30 p.m. PT

Storylines and Head-to-Head Matches between Brazil and Peru

Brazil had extended their unbeaten streak to seven games when they overcame Chile on Matchday 9 before the dramatic turn of events on Sunday. Tité's team has been unbeatable in the tournament so far, even if they may lose the game against Argentina.

Peru has had a difficult start to the World Cup Qualifiers, and they went into their final game with the weight of the world on their shoulders. Gareca's team didn't exactly dazzle, but they did the job and beat Venezuela. They'll definitely aim to pick up where they left off, but doing so against Brazil is never easy.

So far in World Cup Qualifying, these two familiar opponents have fought 12 times. So far, La Canarinha has gone undefeated, winning eight of their nine games and drawing the other four.

In the United States, how can I watch or live stream Brazil vs Peru?

The match between Brazil and Peru on Matchday 10 of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers at Arena Pernambuco in Recife will be aired on fuboTV in the United States.

>