-->

Colombia vs Chile Live Details: Preview, predictions, and how to watch South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the US today

-->

 On Matchday 10 of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers, Colombia and Chile face off at the Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez in Barranquilla. Check out the preview, predictions, and odds, as well as how to watch it in the United States.

The September international break is drawing to a close, and Matchday 10 of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers will feature a must-see match between Colombia and Chile today at the Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez in Barranquilla. You'll find all you need to know about this thrilling soccer match, including a preview, background information, storylines, predictions, and odds, right here. FuboTV will broadcast the game in the United States.

For both teams, this is a must-win match. Los Cafeteros have gone three games without a win and need to get back on track if they are to be in contention for the title.

La Roja, on the other hand, is much more determined to take all three points. They'll face Reinaldo Rueda, their former coach, with whom they had a rocky start to the season. Martin Lasarte, on the other hand, has yet to turn their fortunes, and he understands it's time to start producing results.

Match Information for Colombia vs. Chile

Thursday, September 9, 2021

7:00 p.m. (ET)

Barranquilla's Estadio Metropolitano Roberto Melendez

Colombia vs Chile Live Details: Preview, predictions, and how to watch South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the US today


Colombia vs. Chile: Time in the United States by State

7 p.m. ET

6 p.m. CT; 5 p.m. MT

4 p.m. PT

In the United States, how can I watch or live stream Colombia vs Chile?

FuboTV will stream the match between Colombia and Chile on Matchday 10 of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the United States.

Prediction for Colombia against Chile

Both teams have a history of stalemates in their qualification campaign, and fans might expect another one on Wednesday. In their away matches, Chile has taken a cautious approach, and Colombia will find it difficult to break down their tough defense.

We expect a low-scoring draw between Colombia and Chile.

>