-->

Paraguay vs Colombia Live Details: Predictions and how to watch the Conmebol 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the USA today

-->

 Paraguay and Colombia will face today in a critical match for both teams in the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers. Check out everything you need to know about this match, including details, a preview, predictions, odds, and how to watch it in the United States.

Paraguay and Colombia face off in a critical World Cup qualifier for Qatar 2022 on Matchday 6. In the standings, they are separated by two points. Check out the preview, predictions, and odds right here. This match will be broadcast on FuboTV in the United States.

Paraguay will be looking to snap a two-game losing streak against Brazil and Ecuador. Eduardo Berizzo's team hasn't won since the second round of the competition when they beat Venezuela on the road.

Los Cafeteros, on the other side, are coming into this encounter on a two-game losing run in the tournament. They drew with Argentina in June and drew 1-1 with Bolivia on Thursday. If Paraguay wins today, they will fall to the fifth position.

Paraguay vs Colombia Live Details: Predictions and how to watch the Conmebol 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the USA today


Colombia vs. Paraguay: Match Details

Sunday, September 5, 2021, is the date.

Time: 6 p.m. (ET).

The Defensores del Chaco Stadium is located in Asuncion, Paraguay.

Paraguay vs. Colombia: Time in the United States by State

6:00 p.m. ET

5:00 p.m. CT

4:00 p.m. MT

3:00 p.m. PT

Storylines of Paraguay vs. Colombia

Paraguay and Colombia have met 35 times, with La Albirroja winning 16 of the matches. Colombia has won 14 times and drawn five times against Paraguay. The two teams last played in 2017, with Paraguay coming out on top 1-2 as visitors.

In the United States, how can I watch or live stream Paraguay versus Colombia?

FuboTV will stream the match between Paraguay and Colombia at the Estadio Defensores del Chaco Stadium in Asuncion on September 5, 2021, for Matchday 6 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022.

>