-->

Peru vs Uruguay Live Stream, and How to Watch World Cup Qualifiers Match

-->

 Peru and Uruguay will get down to business in the resumption of the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers on Thursday, September 2. Here, look at the match see, expectations, chances, and how to watch it in the US. 

The South American World Cup Qualifiers for Qatar 2022 will continue with an exciting triple-apparatus. Peru and Uruguay will go head to head on Matchday 9 of the competition in a game where the stakes will be high. Here, you will discover all that you need to think about this game, like the review, forecasts, and chances. Assuming you need to watch the game in the US, check out fuboTV. 

This will be an absolute necessity dominant match for the two sides. The hosts are frantic for triumphs following a feeble beginning to their mission, having won recently once in six rounds. Ricardo Gareca's young men come from a fourth-place finish in the 2021 Copa America and desire to work from that point to ricochet back. 

In the interim, La Celeste is marginally in a preferred spot over Peru. Oscar Washington Tabarez's men needed consistency toward the start of the World Cup Qualifiers and experienced an early exit in the mainland cup 



Peru versus Uruguay: Match Information 


Date: Thursday, September 2, 2021 


Time: 9 PM (ET) 


Area: Estadio Nacional del Peru, Lima 


Peru versus Uruguay: Time by State in the US 


ET: 9 PM 


CT: 8 PM 


MT: 7 PM 


PT: 6 PM 


Peru versus Uruguay: Storylines and Head-to-Head 


Peru needs to move forward as quickly as time permits. In the last worldwide break, they, at last, guaranteed their first triumph in quite a while by beating Ecuador 2-1, however, they need to fire getting wins all the more routinely and climb positions in the standings. 


Then again, Uruguay were held in the two rounds of the June twofold apparatus. Just six rounds into the competition, La Celeste dropped many focuses and should turn up their game quick. 


This will be the nineteenth gathering between these two public groups in the World Cup Qualifiers. Uruguay has the edge with ten triumphs, while Peru has five victories, and they shared the focuses on three events.

>