-->

Peru vs Venezuela Live Details: Predictions, odds and how to watch in America 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the US today

-->

 Today is Matchday 6 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers for Qatar 2022, and Peru and Venezuela will face off. Find out everything you need to know about this match, including a preview, background information, predictions, odds, and how to watch it in the United States, right here.

On Matchday 6 of the World Cup Qualifiers for Qatar 2022, Peru takes on Venezuela in Lima. Both teams are towards the bottom of the standings and need to gain ground. Check out the preview, predictions, and odds right here. This match will be broadcast on FuboTV in the United States.

The hosts drew 1-1 with Uruguay on Thursday, giving them five points and putting them in ninth place, one point ahead of Venezuela. To get on the correct track to Qatar 2022, Ricardo Gareca's team needs to beat a direct adversary.

La Vinotinto, on the other hand, went to Lima in search of a win that would turn their season around. Venezuela needed to win against Peru to avoid finishing at the bottom of the table after losing 3-1 to Argentina in Caracas.

Peru vs Venezuela Live Details: Predictions, odds and how to watch in America 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the US today


Venezuela vs. Peru: Match Details

Sunday, September 5, 2021, is the date.

10:00 p.m. (ET).

National Lima Stadium is located in Lima, Peru.

Peru vs. Venezuela: Time in the United States by State

ET: 9:00 PM CT: 8:00 PM MT: 7:00 PM PT: 6:00 PM ET: 9:00 PM CT: 8:00 PM MT: 7:00 PM PT: 6:00 PM

Storylines of Peru vs. Venezuela

Peru has won 21 of the 35 matches in the series and has a superior overall record than Venezuela. La Vinotinto has won eight times and drew six times in their history. Peru won 1-0 in their most recent meeting in the Copa America in Brazil in 2021.

In the United States, how can I watch or live stream Peru vs Venezuela?

FuboTV will broadcast the match between Peru and Venezuela, which will take place at the National Lima Stadium in Lima today, September 5, 2021, for Matchday 6 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022.

Venezuela vs. Peru Prediction

Neither team has been particularly impressive in recent matches, but Venezuela has yet to show the ability to win. Their freefall does not appear to be coming to an end any time soon.

This means Peru will be optimistic about their chances of resuming their winning ways, and home advantage may also help them. We anticipate a comfortable win for the hosts, as well as a clean sheet.

Peru will defeat Venezuela by a score of 2-0.

>