-->

PSG vs. Lyon live Stream, TV Channel

-->

 PSG and Lyon meet for the sixth date of Ligue 1 with Lionel Messi as the starter. See here all the details of the match.

PSG and Lyon meet this Sunday, September 19, for date 6 of Ligue 1 at the Parque de Los Príncipes Stadium starting at 1:45 pm (Peruvian time). This match marks the premiere of Lionel Messi at the Parisian club's stadium. Follow the minute by minute and all incidents through the transmission of El Comercio, in addition to ESPN and Star Plus.

Paris Saint-Germain is the only team in Ligue 1 that has won all 5 of its games, which is why it starts as a favorite against Lyon. Those led by Pochettino come from drawing 1-1 against Bruges for date 1 of the Champions League.


On the other hand, Lyon has started the season irregularly, those led by Bosz have won 2 games, drawn 2, and lost 1. However, last Thursday, they debuted with 1 victory in the Europa League against the Rangers.



What time does PSG play vs. Lyon?

Peru: 13:45 pm

Ecuador: 13:45 pm

Colombia: 13:45 pm

Mexico: 13:45 pm

Chile: 14:45 pm

Argentina: 15:45 pm

Brazil: 3:45 pm

Channels to watch PSG vs. Lyon

The match between PSG vs. Lyon for the sixth date of Ligue 1 will be broadcast on the ESPN signal. Also, you can follow the game through the ESPN Play application and the EL COMERCIO website.


Possible formations of PSG vs. Lyon

PSG: Donnarumma, Achraf, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Diallo, Wijnaldum, Paredes, Herrera, Di María, Messi and Neymar.


Lyon: Lopes, Gusto, Emerson, Boateng, Denayer, Caqueret, Paquetá, Aouar, Toko Ekambi, Shaqiri and Slimani.

>