-->

Uruguay vs Bolivia Live Details: Predictions and how to watch the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the USA today

-->

 Today is Matchday 6 of the World Cup Qualifiers in Montevideo, and Uruguay and Bolivia will face off. Check out the preview, predictions, odds, and how to watch this exciting event in the United States right here.

Uruguay takes on Bolivia on Matchday 6 of the World Cup Qualifiers for Qatar 2022 in Montevideo. After failing to score three points the last time out, both clubs are looking for a win. Check out the preview, predictions, and odds right here. This match will be broadcast on FuboTV in the United States.

On Thursday, La Celeste tied 1-1 with Peru, making it three meetings in a row in the Qualifiers. Uruguay is in fourth place in the standings, three points behind Ecuador, after seven matches.

Bolivia is currently ranked eighth in the standings. In addition, La Verde has drawn its last two matches against Colombia and Chile. If they want to move up in the standings, they'll need to score more points, but they'll have to elevate their game to do it.

Uruguay vs Bolivia Live Details: Predictions and how to watch the South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers in the USA today


Uruguay vs. Bolivia: Information about the Match

Sunday, September 5, 2021, is the date.

Time: 6 p.m. (ET).

The Campeón del Siglo Stadium is located in Montevideo, Uruguay.

Uruguay vs. Bolivia: Time in the United States by State

6:00 p.m. ET

5:00 p.m. CT

4:00 p.m. MT

3:00 p.m. PT

Uruguay vs. Bolivia: Facts and Figures

In the series against Bolivia, Uruguay has been the clear favorite. In the 44 games that La Celeste has played versus La Verde, they have won 29 times. Bolivia has only won seven games and has drawn eight occasions.

Uruguay won 2-0 in the Copa America 2021 group stage, with goals from Carlos Lampe, an own goal, and Edinson Cavani, who will not play alongside Luis Suarez owing to the Covid-19 travel restrictions set by the European Leagues.

In the United States, how can I watch or live stream Uruguay against Bolivia?

FuboTV will stream the match between Uruguay and Bolivia, which will take place at the Campeón del Siglo Stadium in Montevideo today, September 5, 2021, for Matchday 6 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022.

>