-->

Argentina vs. Peru live: what time is the game and where to watch it for free

-->

 What time does Argentina vs. Peru and where to watch the game? Follow the transmission for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers that will be loved from the Monumental stadium.


The Argentine team receives the Peruvian team this Thursday, October 14 at the Monumental Stadium in Buenos Aires, where the 'Albiceleste' has returned to play at home on this triple date, and now it does so before its people in the renovated River venue Plate. After a crushing victory against Uruguay on matchday 5 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers, Lionel Scaloni's team wants to take advantage of the fact that the Peruvian team is coming off a defeat against Bolivia in La Paz and will seek to leave it behind in the fight for a place in the World Cup. Qatar 2022. Here we bring you the TV guide and all the schedules to watch this game.


What time does Argentina vs. Peru?

Argentina: 8:30 p.m.

Peru: 6:30 p.m.

Chile: 8:30 p.m.

Colombia: 6:30 p.m.

Ecuador: 6:30 p.m.

Mexico: 6:30 p.m.

Uruguay: 8:30 p.m.

Paraguay: 8:30 p.m.

Bolivia: 7:30 p.m.

Venezuela: 7:30 p.m.

TV channels that broadcast Argentina vs. Peru

Argentina: TyC Sports and Public TV

Peru: Movistar Deportes and América TV

Ecuador: The Soccer Channel

Chile: TNT Sports

Uruguay: VTV

Brazil : Globo and SporTV 2

Colombia: Caracol Play

Venezuela: TLT Play

Central America: Sky HD

Spain: #Vamos

Where to watch Argentina-Peru online for Qualifiers

Argentina vs. Peru via Public TV: If you want to see the game live, you must go to Public TV or Argentine Public Television. This television channel is open and you only have to enter the website www.tvpublica.com.ar. Here you can enjoy all the content such as football live online and for free.


Argentina vs. Peru via TyC Sports: You must enter TyCSportsPlay.com from your browser. Although the signal is destined for the territory of Argentina, you can see it through your trusted cable operator. Among them are Movistar, DirecTV or Claro TV.



Argentina vs. Peru via América TV Channel 4: To enter the official channel and see the América TV signal you must tune in to its LIVE transmission through its website. To do this you must enter by CLICKING HERE. You can also download the América TV Go app and watch the qualifying matches there.


Last five matches for Peru

Bolivia 1-0 Peru | Playoffs


Peru 2-0 Chile | Playoffs


Brazil 2-0 Peru | Playoffs


Peru 2-0 Venezuela | Playoffs


Peru 1-1 Uruguay | Playoffs


Last five games for Argentina

Argentina 3-0 Uruguay | Playoffs


Paraguay 0-0 Argentina | Playoffs


Argentina 3-0 Bolivia | Playoffs


Brazil vs. Argentina | Playoff game suspended


Venezuela 1-3 Argentina | Playoffs



Possible alignments of Argentina and Peru

Argentina: Emiliano Martínez; Gonzalo Montiel or Nahuel Molina, Cristian Romero, Nicolás Otamendi, Marcos Acuña or Nicolás Tagliafico; Rodrigo De Paul, Leandro Paredes, Giovani Lo Celso; Ángel Di María or Nicolás González, Lautaro Martínez, Lionel Messi.


Peru: Pedro Gallese; Jhilmar Lora, Christian Ramos, Alexander Callens, Marcos López; Pedro Aquino, Yoshimar Yotún, Sergio Peña; Christian Cueva, Gabriel Costa and Gianluca Lapadula.

>