-->

Bolivia vs Peru Live Stream: Predictions, how to watch the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022

-->

 On Sunday, October 10, Bolivia will host Peru for Matchday 5 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022. Check out everything you need to know about this match, including facts, predictions, odds, and how to watch it in the United States.

Bolivia and Peru will meet at the Estadio Hernando Siles in La Paz on Matchday 5 of the Conmebol 2022 World Cup Qualifiers. Find out everything you need to know about this match, including a preview, predictions, and odds, right here. This match will be broadcast on FuboTV in the United States.

The hosts were defeated 3-0 by Ecuador in their previous match. If Cesar Farias' team is to climb out of last place in the standings, they will need to rebound. With six points and only one win in the competition, La Verde is in ninth place.

Peru, on the other hand, defeated Chile 2-0 in Lima in their most recent match. Ricardo Gareca's team has improved its place in the tournament. With 11 points, they are now seventh in the standings, one point behind Paraguay.


Match Information for Bolivia vs. Peru

Sunday, October 10, 2021, is the date.

At 4:00 p.m. (ET).

La Paz's Estadio Hernando Siles is the venue.

Bolivia vs. Peru: Time in the United States by State

4:00 p.m. ET

3:00 p.m. CT; 2:00 p.m. MT

1:00 p.m. PT

Bolivia vs. Peru: Conflicting Narratives

Bolivia and Peru have played each other 48 times in their history. Peru leads the way with 23 wins, while La Verde has 13 victories. They've drawn a total of 12 times. Peru won the match 3-1 the last time they met in 2019.

They've played each other 17 times in World Cup qualifiers. The series is close, with Peru leading the way with seven victories to Bolivia's six. They've drawn four times now. Peru won their last qualifier match 2-1.

In the United States, how can I watch or live stream Bolivia against Peru?

FuboTV will stream today's Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022 match between Bolivia and Peru, which will be contested at Estadio Hernando Siles in La Paz.

Predictions and odds for Bolivia vs. Peru

For this encounter, the oddsmakers have already made their predictions. Bolivia is the favorite with chances of +140, while Peru has odds of +200, according to FanDuel. A tie would result in a payment of +220.

>