-->

Champions League ️⚽️– Barcelona vs Dynamo Kyiv Live Streaming | UCL 2021 | UCL 2021 | TV Channel

-->

 Rivalry/Round: 2021-22 UEFA Champions League, Group E, Matchday 3 

Barcelona Outs and Doubts: Pedri, Ronald Araujo, Eric García, Ousmane Dembélé, Martin Braithwaite (out) 


Dynamo Outs and Doubts: Artem Besedin, Vladyslav Kulach (out), Mykyta Burda (question) 


Date/Time: Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 6.45pm CET (Barcelona), 5.45pm BST/WAT (UK and Nigeria), 12.45pm ET, 9.45am PT (USA), 10.15pm IST (India) 


Scene: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain 


Official: Clément Turpin (FRA) 


VAR: Delajod Willy (FRA) 


Instructions to watch on TV: TUDN (USA), BT Sport 1 (UK), Canal+ Sport 4 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others 


Instructions to watch on the web: Paramount+ (USA), BT Sport Live (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), others 



Following a strong presentation and a significant success over Valencia at the end of the week, Barcelona return to activity for the second of three monster games this week as they invite Dynamo Kiev to the Greatest Stadium on Earth, in one of the two early opening shots on Wednesday's record of games in Matchday 3 of the Champions League bunch stage. 


Because of the two wretched 3-0 misfortunes to Bayern Munich and Benfica, this has become just the greatest European game in ongoing Barça history. They in a real sense can't stand to not make the knockout stages, and they have two must-dominate matches in succession against the Ukrainian heroes. 


Barça really lucked out with the timetable, on the grounds that Benfica will likewise confront Bayern twice in succession over the course of the following three weeks. That implies that if Barça win both of their games against Dynamo and Benfica get close to a point from their two gatherings with the Bavarian Thanoses, Barça can really dispose of Benfica and secure runner up, at home, in Matchday 5. 


That situation is sensible. It's not insane to figure Benfica will lose to Bayern in Germany and get a draw at home, and it is additionally not insane to figure Barça will be top choices in the two games against Dynamo. As awful as the two misfortunes were, they were really not that lamentable as far as the math. However, more than the math, it was Barça's football that was really unsettling. 


Be that as it may, the group is better and more gifted now, and the success against Valencia was a positive development both strategically and certainty astute. Be that as it may, the tension is really on against Kiev, who will come to Camp Nou knowing how weak Barça can be in these must-win situations and prepared to cause a stupendous bombshell. 


El Clásico is on Sunday and Barça can't get to the end of the week with their spirit down after a terrible outcome in Europe. This is as must-win as must-win gets, and an incredible exhibition ought to likewise be normal from the group since this is Barcelona. 


Put on your best shoes, companions. This dance is significant. 


Potential LINEUPS 


Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; De Jong, Busquets, Gavi; Dest, Memphis, Fati 


Dynamo (4-2-3-1): Buschan; Kedziora, Zabarnyi, Syrota, Mykolenko; Sydorchuk, Shaparenko; Tsigankov, Buyalsky, De Pena; Vitinho 


Expectation 


As the incredible Paul Heyman would say, this isn't a forecast, it is a spoiler: 3-0 Barça. (However, leave me alone genuine: I simply needed it to sound cool. I'm in reality exceptionally anxious on the grounds that we may be in genuine difficulty and tomorrow may be a misfortune yet I'm expecting to talk a success into reality.)

>