-->

Colombia vs. Brazil Live Stream: World Cup qualifiers, TV channel, how to watch online, news, time

-->

 Matchday 5 of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022 will take place today in Barranquilla between Colombia and Brazil. Check out the preview, details, predictions, odds, and how to watch the match in the United States here.

At El Metropolitano in Barranquilla, Brazil will face Colombia on Matchday 5 of the Conmebol 2022 World Cup Qualifiers. Find out everything you need to know about this match, including a preview, predictions, and odds, right here. This match will be broadcast on FuboTV in the United States.

In their most recent match, the hosts drew 0-0 with Uruguay, leaving Los Cafeteros in sixth place in the rankings with 14 points. They will face the leaders without Juan Cuadrado, who will be suspended from the match after earning his fifth yellow card of the competition.

Brazil, on the other hand, came back from a 1-0 deficit to defeat Venezuela 1-3 in Caracas. After serving his suspension for accumulating yellow cards, Tite's club will have Neymar available for this encounter.


Match Information for Colombia vs. Brazil

Sunday, October 10, 2021, is the date.

Time: 5 p.m. (ET).

El Metropolitano is a neighborhood in Barranquilla, Colombia.

Colombia vs. Brazil: State-by-State Analysis in the United States

5:00 p.m. ET

4:00 p.m. CT

3:00 p.m. MT

2:00 p.m. PT

Storylines of Colombia vs. Brazil

Colombia and Brazil have met in 33 matches, with La Canarinha claiming 20 victories overall. Los Cafeteros have only won three games this season and have drawn ten times.

Brazil won 2-1 in their most recent encounter, which took place in the Copa America 2021. When it comes to World Cup qualifiers, Colombia has yet to defeat Brazil. They've played each other 12 times. Brazil has won six games and drawn the other six.

In the United States, how can I watch or live stream Colombia versus Brazil?

Fubo Sports Network will broadcast the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022 match between Colombia and Brazil, which will take place today, October 10, at Estadio Metropolitano in Barranquilla.

Predictions and odds for Colombia vs. Brazil

For this encounter, the oddsmakers have already made their predictions. Brazil is the favorite with odds of +115, while Colombia has odds of +280, according to FanDuel. A tie would result in a dividend of +200.

>