-->

Ecuador vs. Colombia live: history, channels and where they play in the Qualifiers

-->

 Ecuador and Colombia meet for matchday 12 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers at the Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium.


Ecuador vs. Colombia LIVE will face each other in the match of day 12 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers this Thursday, October 14 from 4:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the Roberto Meléndez Metropolitan Stadium.


Key duel in the city of Barranquilla. The local team of Reinaldo Rueda will fight to be among the teams that will advance directly to the World Cup. While the cast of Gustavo Alfaro will fight to maintain that privileged position.


The 'coffee growers' will arrive at the last match of the month located in the fifth box (the one that grants one more chance through a two-game playoff) with 15 points, after drawing without goals in Montevideo with Uruguay and at home against Brazil, which does not he had given up units in the tournament.



The 'Tricolor' did their homework and beat Bolivia 3-0 in Guayaquil. The motivation for that victory faded after losing 2-1 to Venezuela. In any case, the Ecuadorian team is in third place with 16, the same as the Uruguayan squad.


¿ Where to see Ecuador vs. Colombia?

Movistar Deportes is the signal enabled to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifying match that will present the Colombian team with the return of Juan Guillermo Cuadrado to the starting team. The Juventus player missed the match against Brazil due to suspension.


“You have to try to enforce our home and get the three points. I think it's a final; we are motivated, thinking that it is a final, and that is how I think we are going to face the game ” , said the footballer who will be in the middle sector with Mateus Uribe, another of the novelties.


For its part, the Ecuadorian team would also be presented with variants. Goalkeeper Alexander Domínguez has a chance to replace his colleague Moisés Ramírez, who left doubts against Vinotinto. While striker Michael Estrada would start with Enner Valencia.


"Colombia is an even team, very difficult to violate, that ties many games to maintain a regularity against the others that we win and lose, and we do not have it," Alfaro said on the eve of the contest.


What time do Ecuador vs. Colombia?

Peru - 4:00 pm

Colombia - 4:00 pm

Ecuador - 4:00 pm

Mexico - 4:00 pm

Venezuela - 5:00 pm

Bolivia - 5:00 pm

Argentina - 6:00 pm

Chile - 6:00 pm

Paraguay - 6:00 pm

Uruguay - 6:00 pm

Brazil - 6:00 pm

Spain - 11:00 pm



Colombia vs. Ecuador: probable alignments

Colombia: David Ospina; Daniel Muñoz, Yerry Mina, Carlos Cuesta, Johan Mojica; Wilmar Barrios, Matheus Uribe, Juan Guillermo Cuadrado; Luis Díaz, Rafael Santos Borré and Radamel Falcao.


Ecuador: Alexander Domínguez; Ayrton Preciado, Robert Arboleda, Piero Hincapié, Pervis Estupiñán; Carlos Gruezo, Moisés Caicedo, Ángel Mena, Gonzalo Plata; Enner Valencia and Michael Estrada.

>