-->

Venezuela vs Brazil Live Stream: Date & time and TV Channel South American 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

-->

 Matchday 11 of the 2022 World Cup Qualifiers pits Venezuela vs Brazil in Caracas. Check out when, where, and how to watch this match in the United States right here.

This week, the Conmebol 2022 World Cup Qualifiers resume with another triple matchday packed with exciting matches. Brazil will meet Venezuela at the Estadio Olimpico in Caracas, where they are currently ranked last in the standings.

Brazil has a perfect record in the Qualifiers thus far, winning all eight games they've played. After dealing with the fallout from the canceled game against Argentina, they defeated Peru 2-0 last time out.

Meanwhile, La Vinotinto finds themselves in a precarious situation, having finished last in the standings with seven defeats thus far in the competition. Venezuela has lost both of its recent matches, 0-3 against Argentina in Caracas and 0-3 against Paraguay in Paraguay (2-1).


Venezuela vs. Brazil: When do they meet?

On Thursday, October 7, 2021, at 7:30 p.m., the national teams of Venezuela and Brazil will play off in Matchday 11 of the Conmebol 2022 World Cup Qualifiers (ET). The match will take place at Caracas' Estadio Olmpico.

Venezuela vs. Brazil: State-by-State Analysis in the United States

7:30 p.m. ET

6:30 p.m. CT

5:30 p.m. MT

4:30 p.m. PT

Brazil vs Venezuela Analysis & Predictions

In the 11th round of the South American World Cup qualifying, Brazil travels to Estadio Olimpico de la UCV to face minnows Venezuela.

As a result, Brazil has a good chance to keep their spotless record intact, having won each of their first eight games.

In the process, Selecao only allowed two goals, giving them by far the greatest defensive record in the competition.

Given that they are about to face the continent's worst offensive line, Tite's players will be confident in their prospects of keeping another clean sheet on Thursday.

So far in the competition, no other South American side has scored fewer goals than Venezuela.

To make matters worse, Salomon Rondon and Josef Martinez, two of Venezuela's best players and top scorers of this age, will be absent.

For players like Gabriel Jesus, who has been a regular starter for Pep Guardiola's Manchester City recently, Tite's Brazil will be even stronger.

It will be thrilling to see him combine up with Neymar in the final third against perhaps the continent's worst squad.

>