-->

Colombia vs Brazil South America World Cup Qualifiers 2022 Live Stream, TV Channel

-->

 Brazil vs. Colombia will face this Thursday for the date 13 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers at the Neo Química Stadium in Sao Paulo, from 7:30 pm (Peruvian time). Movistar Plus transmission.

Brazil vs. Colombia will face this Thursday, November 11 at the Neo Química Stadium in Sao Paulo. The game corresponds to the thirteenth day of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers and will be played from 7:30 pm (Peruvian and Colombian time). The transmission can be followed by Movistar Plus (6 and 706) . You will find all the details of the match on the RPP.pe website and in the special section of the Qualifiers.

In Colombia, the clash can be seen on Caracol TV.


The five-time world champion will seek his eleventh victory in the Qualifiers and, in the event that Uruguay does not beat Argentina on Friday, it will become the new team qualified for the Qatar 2022 World Cup.


Brazil is the absolute leader and undefeated with a balance of ten victories and only one draw, the 0-0 that it signed in October precisely against the coffee team, in Barranquilla. And he still has that home game against Argentina that was suspended.



Tite decided to reveal the team that he will send to the field, where he highlights that he will maintain the attacking quartet made up of Lucas Paquetá, Raphinha, Gabriel Jesus and Neymar , a great figure and Brazilian top scorer in the current edition.


 


Colombia and the tough test against Brazil in Sao Paulo

Colombia is in high spirits for the duel in Sao Paulo, against a 'Scratch' that has never lost at home in the South American Qualifiers.


Coach Reinaldo Rueda lost Radamel Falcao due to injury, the forward of the coffee growers with the best present after his performance in LaLiga with Rayo. Although he still has room for maneuver in the attack, with footballers like Duván Zapata or Miguel Borja, and Luis Díaz and Juan Guillermo Cuadrado.


The return of James Rodríguez marks the current situation in Colombia, which has not played with his national team for a year. Al Rayyan's midfielder will be one of the alternatives for Colombia, which will also have the losses of defenders Yerry Mina and Carlos Cuesta.


Brazil vs. Colombia: schedules in the world

Perú: 7:30 p.m.


Colombia: 7:30 p.m.


Brasil: 9:30 p.m.


Bolivia: 8:30 p.m.


Chile: 9:30 p.m.


Ecuador: 7:30 p.m.


México: 6:30 p.m.


Venezuela: 8:30 p.m.


Argentina: 9:30 p.m.


Uruguay: 9:30 p.m.


United States (Los Angeles): 5:30 pm


United States (New York): 8:30 pm


España: 01:30 a.m. (12/11)



Neymar has 7 goals in the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

Neymar has 7 goals in the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers | Source: Movistar Deportes

Brazil vs. Colombia: possible alignments

Brazil : Alisson Becker; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Alex Sandro; Casemiro, Fred, Lucas Paquetá; Raphinha, Gabriel Jesus, Neymar Jr.


Colombia : David Ospina; Juan Cuadrado, Yerry Mina, Davinson Sánchez, Johan Mojica; Juan Quintero, Wilmar Barrios, Mateus Uribe, Luis Díaz; Luis Muriel, Duván Zapata.


Colombia and Brazil LIVE and LIVE will play the most striking match of matchday 13 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers. Get to know the match schedules and channels from the Corinthians Arena in Sao Paulo.


ao Paulo is paralyzed to experience the great game between Colombia vs. Brazil LIVE and ONLINE via GOL Caracol for matchday 13 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers . Enjoy the match that will be played this Thursday, November 11 from Sao Paulo on the Caracol TV, Movistar Plus and Caracol Play channels. Know what time and how to watch the game. Those of Reinaldo Rueda dream of breaking the undefeated of the 'Canarinha' in the tournament.


The Brazilian National Team reaches this commitment as leader of the general table of the Qualifiers with 31 points, which were reaped thanks to ten wins and a draw, which occurred precisely against the 'Tricolor'. The supremacy of those led by Tite is such, at this stage of the process towards Qatar 2022, few doubt that he can classify with comfort and ease.


Depor.com will offer you the most complete minute by minute of all LIVE and LIVE with the goals, yellow and red cards, statistics and other incidents. Also get hooked on the transmission and narration of the Twitter profiles of the Colombian and Brazilian teams.



Colombia vs. Brazil: schedules and channels

Peru: 19:30 / Movistar Plus

Colombia: 19:30 / Caracol TV

Ecuador: 19:30 / ECDF

México: 18:30 / Sky HD

Chile: 21:30 TyC Sports

Bolivia: 20:30 / Tigo Sports

Argentina: 21:30 TyC Sports

Venezuela: 20:30 / TLT Sports

United States: 19:30 / Fubo Sports

Philippe Coutinho's goal in training prior to Colombia vs. Brazil. (Source: Selection of Brazil)

  • Last date, Brazil had no problems beating a weak Uruguay National Team 4-1, on a night where Neymar, Raphinha (2) and Gabriel Barbosa set the tone for the commitment by scoring all four goals. With that result they shook off the tastelessness of having lost their nine consecutive games with wins against those led by Reinaldo Rueda in Barranquilla.

>