-->

Ecuador vs Venezuela En Vivo Details: Preview, predictions, watch South American World Cup Qualifiers 2022

-->

Ecuador and Venezuela face every different these days on the Rodrigo Paz Delgado Stadium in Quito for Matchday thirteen of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers 2022. Here, discover what you want to recognize approximately this WCQ football fit consisting of information, the preview, storylines, predictions, odds, and the way to watch it withinside the US. 

The hosts are coming to this fit withinside the 0.33 role of the standings, at the back of Brazil and Argentina. However, La Tricolor handiest introduced one factor from their closing encounters withinside the event after dropping to Venezuela (2-1) in Caracas and drawing with Colombia (zero-zero). 

Meanwhile, Venezuela is nevertheless at the lowest of the standings with nearly no opportunity of going to Qatar 2022. However, La Vinotinto will want to get some other win in opposition to Gustavo Alfaro’s guys to get precise sensations, in particular after dropping 3-zero to Chile closing time out. 

Ecuador vs Venezuela En Vivo Details: Preview, predictions, watch South American World Cup Qualifiers 2022


Ecuador vs Venezuela: Match Information 

Date: Thursday, November eleven, 2021.

Time: 4:00 PM (ET).

Location: Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado, Quito, Ecuador. 

Ecuador vs Venezuela: Time with the aid of using State withinside the US 

ET: 4:00 PM 

CT: 3:00 PM 

MT: 2:00 PM 

PT: 1:00 PM 

Ecuador vs Venezuela: Storylines 

La Vinotinto and La Tricolor have confronted every different on 29 occasions. Ecuador has the gain withinside the all-time collection with 14 victories, even as Venezuela has gained eleven instances so far. They have drawn in five matches. In their come upon closing month, Venezuela got here from at the back of to defeat La Tri 2-1 with desires from Eduard Bello and Darwin Machis. 

How to look at or stay flow Ecuador vs Venezuela withinside the US 

The fit among Ecuador and Venezuela for Matchday thirteen of the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers to be performed on Thursday, November eleven, 2021 in Quito might be broadcasted withinside the US with the aid of using FOX Deportes, Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App, Fubo Sports Network.

>