-->

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk: Estimated lineup, kick-off time, television, online watch

-->

 Real Madrid will try to resume from where they left off in Champions League Group D. Los Blancos defeated Shakhtar Donetsk last time in Kyiv and welcomed the Ukrainian giant at  Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Wednesday to take a big step towards qualifying for the knockout round. 

 Shakhtar's final defeat was a perfect reaction to the shocking home defeat to Sheriff Tiraspol on Matchday 2. Real Madrid is trying to score points at  Bernabeu this Champions League season. 

 Real Madrid played in the match after winning their 21st victory at LaLiga's Elche. Meanwhile, Shakhtar won his 41st home victory over Desna in the Ukrainian Premier League. 

 Real Madrid-Shakhtar Forecast Formation 

 Real Madrid Forecast Formation: Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Ferland Mendy, Edel Militao, David Alaba. Casemiro, Toni Kroos, Luka Modric; Vinikas Jr., Eden Hazard, Karim Benzema. 

 Shakhtar Expected lineup: Andriy Pyatov; Dodo, Sergey Krivtsov, Malone, Ismaili; Micom, Taras Stepanenko, Marcos Antonio; Tetê, Estate Solomon, Fernando. 



 Real Madrid Donetsk Shakhtar: 

When will it start? 

The Champions League Real Madrid Shakhtar departs a little earlier than usual. The match will begin on Wednesday, November 3rd at 6:45 pm (Central European Time). UK viewers can connect from 5:45 pm Greenwich Mean Time, while US viewers can. Watch from 1:45 pm Eastern Standard Time or 10:45 AM Pacific Standard Time. 

 Real Madrid Shakhtar Donetsk: Where do you think it is? The 

 BT Sport owns the UK Champions League broadcast, so you can watch the match against Real Madrid's Shakhtar on the BT Sport1 or the BT Sport app. In the United States, the game is hosted on Paramount + or TUDNUSA.

>