-->

SC Feignies vs PSG: live stream 2021-22 Coupe de France in the US

-->

 SC Feignies and Paris Saint-Germain will meet on Sunday at Stade du Hainaut withinside the Round of sixty-four of the 2021-22 Coupe de France. Check out a way to watch the sport withinside the US, the fit preview, information, predictions, and odds.


SC Feignies will meet Paris Saint-Germain on Sunday, December 19, 2021, withinside the 2021-22 Coupe de France Round of sixty-four. Here, you may discover the whole lot there may be to realize approximately this extraordinarily uncommon French Cup football fit, along with the preview, information, storylines, predictions, odds, and a way to watch or stay move the sport withinside the US. You can watch this thrilling recreation stay withinside the US and Canada on fuboTV with a 7-day Free Trial.

This can be their first normal assembly. The French fifth-tier side, Feignes-Aulnoye, and the Ligue 1 powerhouse Paris Saint-Germain have in no way clashed before, neither on the French Cup nor in a pleasant exhibition.


The recreation can be performed at 3:10 PM (ET), on the Stade du Hainaut in Valenciennes. It guarantees to be a thrilling fit as they meet for the primary time ever, with inside 2021/2022 Coupe de France.



SC Feignies vs PSG: Match Information

Date: Sunday, December 19, 2021

Time: 3:10 PM (ET)

Location: Stade du Hainaut, Valenciennes

Live Stream: fuboTV (unfastened trial)


SC Feignies vs PSG: Times through State withinside the US

ET: 3:10 PM

CT: 2:10 PM

MT: 1:10 PM

PT: 12:10 PM

SC Feignies vs PSG: Storylines

SC Feignies installation a Round of sixty-four assembly with The Parisians after overcoming Bully-Les-Mines with a very last end result of 6-zero and cruising beyond Amiens on consequences after a 2-2 draw withinside the preceding rounds.


Paris Saint-Germain will best be part of the 2021-22 Coupe de France marketing campaign withinside the Round of sixty-four. Their pinnacle stars like Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe, and Angel Di Maria are predicted to take delivery of rest, at the same time as Neymar is at the sidelines. Sergio Ramos ought to ultimately go back at the pitch.


How To Watch Or Stream Live Free SC Feignies vs PSG withinside the U.S. and Canada

The 2021-22 Coupe de France Round of sixty-four recreation among SC Feignies and PSG, to be performed on Sunday, on the Nouveaux Stade de SC Feignies in SC Feignies, can be broadcast on fuboTV (Free Trial) withinside the United States and Canada. Other alternatives encompass beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada.

>