Manchester United vs Liverpool Live, English Premier League - FootballRocker | Complete Soccer News and Football Update

Manchester United vs Liverpool Live, English Premier League

Manchester United vs Liverpool LIVE ONLINE TV: follow minute by minute of the match of matchday 34 of the Premier League at Old Trafford stadium on ESPN and DAZN broadcast.

manchester United vs. Liverpool LIVE ONLINE TV LIVE will face each other in the match of day 34 of the Premier League this Sunday, May 2 from 10:30 am (Peruvian time) at the Old Trafford stadium. The ‘Red Devils’ have little room for error in the fight to win the local tournament title. After Manchester City’s victory over Crystal Palace (2-0), Ole Gunnar Solskjaer’s side must win the classic against their rival.

Otherwise, Pep Guardiola’s ‘Citizens’ will automatically be the champions of the tournament this season. However, the ‘Reds’ have not won at Old Trafford since 2014, as they came out with four draws and four falls.

But, Jürgen Klopp’s team will enter the game with the obligation to win to try to qualify for the next Champions League. So far, the Anfield team only has a guaranteed place in the Europa League.

Manchester United vs Liverpool Live Where to see for the Premier League?

ESPN 2 is the signal enabled to watch the Premier League game that will present Liverpool with a clear picture, as Klopp assured that an away win will be vital to his ambitions: “More than 100%”.

The coach of the ‘Reds’ may lose Nathaniel Phillips due to injury. The rest of the players are in good condition with the exception of the known casualties of Jordan Henderson, Joel Matip, Joe Gomez and Virgil van Dijk.

Manchester United, who beat Roma 6-2 in the Europa League semi-finals, will bet on the goal for Dean Henderson instead of David De Gea. Furthermore, the Norwegian strategist will feature important players such as Bruno Fernandes or Paul Pogba.

Liverpool will face this duel after two consecutive draws against Newcastle and Aston Villa. For their part, United drew against Leeds. In the first leg duel, the classic concluded matched without annotations.

What time is Manchester United vs. Liverpool for the Premier League?

Peru – 10:30 am

Mexico – 10:30 am

Colombia – 10:30 am

Ecuador – 10:30 am

Bolivia – 11:30 am

Venezuela – 11:30 am

Chile – 11:30 am

Paraguay – 11:30 am

Argentina – 12:30 pm

Uruguay – 12:30 pm

Brazil – 12:30 pm

Spain – 5:30 pm

Manchester United vs Liverpool Live, English Premier League, The Premier Clasico

Manchester United vs. Liverpool: possible alignments

Manchester United: Henderson; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Shaw, McTominay, Fred, Rashford, Fernandes, Pogba, Cavani.

Liverpool: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Fabinho, Kabak, Robertson, Thiago, Milner, Wijnaldum, Salah, Jota, Mané.

Where will Manchester United vs. Liverpool for the Premier League?